Dress To Impress: Everyday Outfit for University

With university, work and other commitments, it doesn’t leave you with much time to get ready in the morning. So recently I’ve been finding simple, classy pieces and making them casual enough for everyday wear!

download (2)

Enter a caption

I love my comfortable dresses for long uni days… so this black midi-dress from TopShop is perfect. I’m in love with the simple cut and the length adds a chic element to the look. Not to mention, that sexy leg slit is right up my alley!

12962662_10209412263203088_130821470_o

When the weather decides to get even colder, I layered on my TopShop bomber jacket which has honestly been a staple in my wardrobe for the last month. And of course, I can’t live without my trusty Nike sneakers so I slipped them on to make for an even more casual look.

download
Dress: TopShop, Bomber Jacket: TopShop, Sneakers: Nike
[Photography by Sarah from LaEsseProject]

So what are your go-to transition pieces going to be this year? Let me know in the comments below, lovelies!

Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 6.39.48 pm

4 thoughts on “Dress To Impress: Everyday Outfit for University

Leave a Reply

